The members of the board of the VVIK are:

  • Prof. P.C. (Peter) Bisschop (chairperson)
  • L. (Lucas) den Boer MA (treasurer)
  • S. (Sanne) Dokter-Mersch MA (secretary), e-mail
  • Dr A.A. (Anna) Ślączka (member)


Becoming a member?


Send an e-mail to the secretary.


Membership fee


The membership fee (€ 25,- per calender year) can be paid to the account of the VVIK:
NL84ABNA0451784308 (BIC: ABNANL2A), in the name of Vereniging Vrienden Instituut Kern in Leiden, the Netherlands.